top of page


Grateful that CALLIAS FOUNDATION will join the final meeting of 20 European Foundations in Paretz in the context of the IAC-program 'connecting networks' (The power of Networks) on the 15th of November with a performance of Ludwig van Beethoven's String-Quartett Nr. 4 Opus 18 and Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart's d-minor Quartett (KV 421) with Rodrigo Bauza (1st Violin), Juliane Färber (2nd Violin), Alejandro Regueira Caumel (Viola) and Constance Ricard (Violoncello).


  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Classic
  • X
bottom of page